• Beweship since 1957 УСЛУГИ ЛОГИСТИКИ ПО ВСЕМУ МИРУ

Beweship since 1957

Beweship начал независимую финскую транспортно-экспедиторскую компанию. Он был основан в 1957 году Хильдингом Вестерхольмом и Бенгтом Бэкстремом как Oy Bäckström & Westerholm Ab. Название было изменено на Oy Beweship Ab в 1958 году.

В 1990-х годах Beweship начал свою экспансию на восток и в Европу. Сегодня дочерние компании Beweship находятся в Эстонии, Латвии, Венгрии и Польше. За эти годы Beweship стала одной из ведущих компаний по экспедированию грузов в Финляндии и странах Балтии, и в настоящее время осуществляет доставку на все континенты воздушным, автомобильным, железнодорожным и морским транспортом.

Beweship стремится предоставлять и развивать в частном порядке надежные экспедиторские и транспортные услуги по всему миру. Мы стремимся быть первым выбором нашего клиента в любых транспортных вопросах.

Bewe people - ядро ​​Bewe

Люди, которые работают в BEWE, являются специалистами в области логистики с высочайшим уровнем лояльности по отношению к компании. Мы думаем вместе, работаем вместе, вместе празднуем и вместе занимаемся спортом. Ключ к успеху - иметь баланс во всем.

BEWE была основана семьей, в настоящее время семейный бизнес в Финляндии продолжается даже во втором поколении. BEWE в Латвии также была основана семьей, в которой человечество и бизнес - это то, что невозможно разделить. Это ценность, которая отличает нас от других. Компания инвестирует в свой персонал, что дает возможность дополнительного образования и создания комфортной и эргономичной среды. Результатом являются общие цели и достижения.

BEWE - это компания, которая отвечает основным принципам деловой этики!

 
 
 

BEWESHIP INTERNATIONAL LOGISTICS

BEWE RIX / BEWESHIP Logistics center / Asarisi-3, Vetras, Marupe district, LV-2167
Certificate of registration Nr. K006949. / SEPA identifier LV91ZZZ40003381415

• Beweship since 1957 Logistic and Freight Forwarding Worldwide

Beweship since 1957

Beweship started has an independent Finnish freight forwarding and transportation company. It was founded in 1957 by Hilding Westerholm and Bengt Bäckström as Oy Bäckström & Westerholm Ab. The name was changed to Oy Beweship Ab in 1958.

In the 1990’s, Beweship began its expansion to the east and Europe. Today, Beweship’s subsidiaries are found in Estonia, Latvia, Hungary and Poland. Over the years Beweship has become one of the leading freight forwarding companies in Finland and the Baltic States, and nowadays delivering over all continents by air, road, train and sea.

Beweship aims to provide and develop privately run reliable freight forwarding and transport services globally. We strive to be our client’s first choice in any transportation related matter.

Bewe people - The core of Bewe

People that work for BEWE are specialists in logistics with highest level of loyalty towards the company. We think together, work together, celebrate together and perform sports together. The key to success is to have balance in everything.

BEWE was founded by a family, nowadays the family business in Finland is continuing even in a second generation. BEWE in Latvia also was founded by a family where humanity and business are something that can't split. It is a value what makes us different. The company invests in it's staff giving an opportunity for additional education and setting up an environment that is comfortable and ergonomic. The result is common targets and achievements.

BEWE is a company that meets the basic principles of business ethics!

 
 
 

BEWESHIP INTERNATIONAL HEADQUARTER

BEWE RIX / BEWESHIP Logistics center / Asarisi-3, Vetras, Marupe district, LV-2167
Certificate of registration Nr. K006949. / SEPA identifier LV91ZZZ40003381415

 

60 years delivering Worldwide .. WE KNOW HOW !

 

WCAworld is the world’s largest and most powerful network of independent freight forwarders, with over 9,530 offices in 194 countries around the world. The combined logistics might of the WCAworld membership exceeds that even of the world’s largest multinational freight forwarders.

 
);